Commercial Design Solutions

151 Kalmus Drive, Suite L-4
Costa Mesa, CA  92626  U.S.A.
714.445.9200
714.445.9202 fax

Team Members

Tera Shatsky | President

Mobile 714.423.0343  |  714.445.9200 x1008

teras@commercialds.com

“Be the change you want to see in the world” — Gandhi

“Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.” — Steve Jobs

Eric Bezko | Business Relations

Mobile 949.230.6762  |  714.445.9200 x1009

eric@bezko.net

“Judge a man’s greatness by what it takes to discourage him.”

Travis Shatsky | Administrative Director

Mobile 949.285.5608  |  714.445.9200 x1001

traviss@commercialds.com

“The best way to predict the future is to create it.” — Abraham Lincoln

John Brant | Junior Designer

714.445.9200 x1004

johnb@commercialds.com

“In order to do great things, you must be unafraid to recreate yourself.” — Pharrell Williams

Tyler Shatsky | Graphics/Signage/Exterior Paint

714.445.9200 x1009

tylers@commercialds.com

“The power of imagination makes us infinite.” — John Muir

Jason Jenkins | Installation Coordinator

714.445.9200

jasonj@commercialds.com

“You are the product of your own imagination.”

Sarah Ham | Design Assistant

714.445.9200, x1003

sarahh@commercialds.com

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.”

Honoring Michael D. Shatsky

Co-Founder

Prior to co-founding CDS with Tera Shatsky in 1995, Michael participated in many high profile real estate endeavors. His vast experience beginning from the early 1970’s in diversified entrepreneurial, real estate ventures allowed him to assist CDS into becoming a leader in the real estate – design industry.
Michael’s experience: He established and principally operated an apartment to condominium management group over a continuous ten year period (both independently as the Weybridge Group, as Senior VP for the Daon Corp, and as founding principal of Five Star Management). During those years he was involved with transacting acquisitions, managing apartment operations, overseeing designs for renovation and ultimately successfully selling over 14,000 units, within 400 plus communities throughout the US.
Having been the Client…Michael understood what clients are looking for. This experience has been a key factor in separating CDS from our competition.
We are truly grateful for the wisdom and knowledge that Michael Shatsky brought to our company and continue to strive for the high expectations that he set forth.
Gratefully….the CDS design team